Dommin Unveil ‘Love Is Gone’ Artwork

As rockers Dommin gear up for the release of their highly-anticipated debut album ‘Love Is Gone’ on February 2, 2010, the band has unveiled the cover art and track listing:

  1. My Heart,Your Hands
  2. New
  3. Evenfall Hollow
  4. Tonight
  5. Love Is Gone
  6. Dark Holiday
  7. Without End
  8. Within Reach
  9. Closure
  10. Making the Most
  11. One Feeling
  12. I Still Lost
  13. One Eye Open
  14. Honestly
  15. Remember

Love Is Gone’ sees the quartet delve into complex relationships, damaged psyches and much more through what frontman and namesake Kristofer Dommin cites as “the voice of the brokenhearted.” 

Get a taste of what that sounds like every Friday, starting tomorrow December 18th, as Dommin release a new track for streaming. 

First up is “New,” which will premiere on, and will also be available on the band’s MySpace. 

Stay tuned for more in the coming weeks!

The post Dommin Unveil ‘Love Is Gone’ Artwork first appeared on .