Rise Album Track List

If you have been wondering what the track listing is for the new album RISE,  here ya go!

1.  These New Demons
2. The Quiet Man
3. Falling Into Ashes
4. My Reality
5. Rise
6. Manipulator Girl
7. The Girls
8. Next Day Apologies
9. Damsel In Distress
10. There You Are

There are some tracks that we intended for the album that for various didn’t make the official album but we have included them on the RARE digital download available in the Pledge Store.  For more information on that and exclusive access to news related to the PledgeMusic campaign, sign up at www.PledgeMusic.Com/Dommin

The post Rise Album Track List first appeared on .